top of page

Park Management

The general operation of SRCA if supervised by a Board of Directors.  The Board is made up of twelve members, three from each section of the campground.  A Board member serves a term of three years and has the option of running for a second term.  Members receive no compensation for serving on the Board.

Dan Bowen

Dave Parrendo

Renee Curry

Justin Bosilovich

Kevin Brunner

Keith Critchlow

Cindy Evans

Dave Kirch

Marilyn Patterson

Carol Phipps

Chuck Spicuzza

Cindy Storoz

bottom of page